Executive Committee

The 2016/2017 Executive Committee of the Club comprises of the following

# Name Position
1 Chief Adeniyi Lasaki President
2 Engr. Tokunbo Odebunmi, mni 1st Vice President
3 Dr. Adewale Adeola 2nd Vice President
4 Alhaji N.B. Oyedele General Secretary
5 Mr. J. Bola Adeneye Asst. General Secretary
6 Alhaji T.A. Aliyu, FCA Financial Secretary
7 Mr. Oyewunmi Oyewole, FCA Treasurer
8 Barr. A.A. Ayodele Legal Adviser
9 Alhaji A.A. Ishola Chairman, Publicity Committee
10 Mr. Dele Folaranmi Chairman, Management Committee
11 Engr. (Chief) S.B. Akinsanya Chairman, Welfare Committee
12 Arc. Abdulwaheed Adetona Chairman, Development Committee
13 Rev. Babatunde Dokunmu Chairman Membership Committee
14 Dr. M.T. Olowonyo Chairman, Membership Committee
15 Mr. Lekan Famuyiwa – Chairman Sports & Games Committee
16 Prof. Dapo George Chairman, Investment Committee
17 HE, Capt. R.A. Raji Ex-officio
18 Dr. Kayode Akinlawon Ex-officio
19 Barr. Olawale Baiyewunmi Ex-officio
20 Alhaji Layi Salami Ex-officio